Jump to main content
Logo Format A AG – fiduciary services, investment controlling & consulting, family office

Jobs

Format A is a successful provider of high quality advisory services in the areas of fiduciary services, investment consulting & controlling and family office. To strengthen our qualified team and further expand our company, we are looking for someone who can start immediately or by arrangement for the role of:

Job vacancies

Fiduciary Mandate Manager (80-100%)

Your responsibilities:

In this demanding role, you will be responsible for the professional support of an extensive existing portfolio of fiduciary mandates and will further expand this. Your varied work will include supporting financial and payroll accounting incl. VAT returns and social security statements, preparing interim and annual financial statements, discussing the financial statements, processing tax returns for natural persons and legal entities, business consultancy services and company foundations. You will support the head of fiduciary services and train the specialist staff as needed for the mandate. A motivated, expert and well-educated team will support you in your work.

Your profile:

You have many years of hands-on experience in the fiduciary services sector and have the Certified Fiduciary Federal Diploma of Higher Education or similar education for this demanding position. You have an exact, reliable, committed and efficient way of working. You have the ability to grasp new concepts quickly, are motivated, have a client-oriented and entrepreneurial way of thinking and enjoy working in a friendly and skilled team. Your native language is German and you can communicate fluently in English.

What we offer you:

You can expect a motivated, committed and qualified team in modern office premises in the Seefeld district of Zürich with interesting clients. Our terms of employment are modern and attractive. We provide our employees with further training.

If you are interested in this role, please submit your full electronic application. We look forward to meeting you.

Career

We are delighted that you are interested in a career with Format A.

Philipp Baumann, CIWM

Certified International Wealth Manager

Member of the Executive Board

Find out about our company.

Zum Hauptinhalt springen
Logo Format A AG – Treuhand, Investment & Consulting, Family Office

Jobs

Format A ist ein erfolgreicher Anbieter hochwertiger Beratungsleistungen in den Bereichen Treuhand, Investment Consulting & Controlling und Family-Office. Zur Verstärkung unseres qualifizierten Teams und für den weiteren Ausbau unserer Unternehmung suchen wir per sofort oder nach Vereinbarung eine/n:

Offene Stellen

Mandatsleiter/in Treuhand (80-100%)

Ihre Aufgaben:

In dieser anspruchsvollen Position sind Sie verantwortlich für die professionelle Betreuung eines bestehenden umfassenden Portfolios von Treuhandmandaten und bauen dieses weiter aus. Ihr vielseitiges Aufgabengebiet umfasst unter anderem die Betreuung von Finanz- und Lohnbuchhaltungen inkl. MwSt- und Sozialversicherungsabrechnungen, Erstellung von Zwischen- und Jahresabschlüssen, Abschlussbesprechungen, Bearbeiten von Steuererklärungen für natürliche und juristische Personen, betriebswirtschaftliche Beratungen und Firmengründungen. Sie unterstützen den Leiter Treuhand und leiten die Sachbearbeitenden mandatsbezogen an. Ein motiviertes, kompetentes und gut ausgebildetes Team unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Aufgaben.

Ihr Profil:

Sie verfügen über eine langjährige Praxiserfahrung in der Treuhandbranche und besitzen für diese anspruchsvolle Position den eidg. Fachausweis Treuhand oder eine ähnliche Ausbildung. Eine exakte, zuverlässige, engagierte und effiziente Arbeitsweise zeichnet Sie aus. Sie haben eine rasche Auffassungsgabe, sind motiviert, eine kundenorientierte sowie unternehmerische Denkweise und arbeiten gerne in einem kollegialen und kompetenten Team. Ihre Muttersprache ist Deutsch und Sie können sich in Englisch fliessend verständigen.

Wir bieten Ihnen:

Es erwartet Sie ein motiviertes, engagiertes und qualifiziertes Team in modernen Büroräumlichkeiten im Zürcher Seefeld mit interessanten Klienten. Unsere Anstellungsbedingungen sind zeitgemäss und attraktiv. Wir unterstützen unsere Mitarbeiterenden bei Weiterbildungen.

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, dann freuen wir uns auf Ihre vollständige elektronische Bewerbung. Wir freuen uns Sie kennenzulernen.

Karriere

Wir freuen uns, Sie für eine Karriere bei Format A begeistern zu können.

Philipp Baumann, CIWM

Dipl. Finanz- und Anlageexperte

Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

Informieren Sie sich über unser Unternehmen